Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Card Talk

Dec 5, 2018

NOTE: Bilbo's ability cannot be used against cards that are immune to player card effects. We were excited and didn't look up the rule!

This is our first take on Bilbo.  We got news of this card right before we were going to record, so these are more impressions and how we plan on using this card.  We missed some obvious combos in our excitement and when the card actually hits the table, we may revisit it and revise our ratings.  Let us know what your first impressions are!